Power Trip - J Cole (ft. Miguel) Cover

Well this has got to be the longest crush ever
If I ever get to fuck, it'll be the longest bust ever
Love is a drug like the strongest stuff ever
But, fuck it, I'm on one – you feel me?
She on a power trip, she got me where he want a nigga
Wifin' in the club and my homies gon' disown a nigga
Like – give me twenty dollars, dollars
That's stupid, how'd you get to college, college?
I'm in your city and I'm wonderin' if you're home now
Went and found a man but I'm hopin' you alone now
Can't help but feel like I dropped the ball, cliché
I used to pop up on you at the mall each day
Typically, I kick game like East Bay
But you got a nigga freeze framed, yellin' "please play"
For Pete's sake, homie, get it together
Just fuck her one time and be through with forever
But,

 
 
 
( Jag blir helt galen, nu blir jag galen... På riktigt.... )

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0